Pet Owner Testimonials

August 17, 2018   10/10 

     ”  … it was great. I didn’t have an appointment but felt the situation was urgent and you were able to get me in right away. Everyone was great, thank you!”

August 2, 2018   10/10

   “All staff at Cimarron AH are wonderful! My pets have always received the best care from these wonderful, professional people!!”

Rating:10   Submitted:Aug 7, 2018

Comments: “i have met with 3 different professionals since getting my girls and all of them have been wonderful with the pups, my nervous new puppy mama questions and concerns, and my schedule. I couldn’t ask for a more knowledgeable, friendly, and reliable team. They even followed up after Rose had an emergency visit to Pima Pet Clinic (something I didn’t tell them happened, but was probably sent over as a report from the night before by the clinic).”
 

Rating:10   Submitted:Jul 29, 2018

Comments: “All the staff at Cimmeron make me feel incredibly comfortable with bringing in Remy. They all treat her and love as if she is their own!”
 

Rating:10   Submitted:Jun 11, 2018

Comments: “everything was great! i really appreciate being able to pay for a “package” so i am not trying to “budget” my pets care for future visits.”
 

Rating:10   Submitted:May 24, 2108

Comments: “The appointment was fast and informational. As always, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable and I always enjoy visiting with my kitties. It is like visiting friends.”
 

Rating:10   Submitted:Mar 20, 2018

Comments: “I really appreciated the follow up phone calls after dental surgry. Thank you!”
 

Rating:10   Submitted:Mar 2, 2018

Comments: “quicker turn-around on returning phone calls; other than that, ya’ll are great!”
 

Rating:10   Submitted:Jan 27, 2018

Comments: “Friendly professional staff. Always helpful. Always work to fit my schedule. I would absolutely recommend to all.”
 

Rating:10   Submitted:Feb 12, 2018

Comments: “You could have given a discount for seeing both our dogs at the same time and given a senior discount or veteran discount.”
We actually do offer military discounts for active and retired military, if we know that about you!  Thanks for serving our country and protecting us!
Menu Title